Faculty Directory

Andrés, Benny J.

Associate Professor Department of History
704-687-5135
bandres@uncc.edu

Batista, José Manuel

Associate Professor
704-687-8791
jbatista@uncc.edu

Buchenau, Jürgen

Professor/Department of History Chair/Latin American Studies Graduate Studies Coordinator
704-687-5136
jbuchena@uncc.edu

Coria-Sánchez, Carlos M.

Director of the Department of Latin American Studies, Associate Professor
cmcoria@uncc.edu

Doyle, Michael Scott

Professor
704-687-8771
msdoyle@uncc.edu

Edwards, Erika

Assistant Professor of Colonial Latin America
704-687-5137
eedwar27@uncc.edu
Read More

Eric Hoenes del Pinal

Assistant Professor
704-687-5200
ehoenes@uncc.edu

Gámez, José

Associate Professor and Coordinator, Design and Society Research Center
704-687-0117
jlgamez@uncc.edu

González, Ann B.

Professor and Chair Languages and Culture Studies
704-687-2243
abgonzal@uncc.edu

Green, Garth L.

Senior Lecturer
704-687-3575
ggreen@uncc.edu

Hopper, Edward

Associate Professor
704-687-8764
ewhopper@uncc.edu

Lottman, Maryrica Ortiz

Associate Professor
704-687-8784
mlottman@uncc.edu

Meneses, Juan

Assistant Professor, English
704-687-8325
juan.meneses@uncc.edu
Read More

Mickelson, Roslyn A.

704-687-4075
704-687-4075
rmicklsn@uncc.edu

Miller, Martha

Professor Emeritus
mlmiller@uncc.edu

Peterson, Nicole

Associate Professor
704-687-4077
npeters8@uncc.edu

Smith, Heather

Professor, Geography and Director of the Urban Studies Minor
704-687-5989
heatsmit@uncc.edu

Socolovsky, Maya

Assistant Professor
704-687-3451
msocolov@uncc.edu

Soliz, Carmen

Assistant Professor
704-687-8077
soliz.urrutia@uncc.edu

Souffrant, Eddy

Associate Professor
704-687-4126
esouffra@uncc.edu

Wayland, Coral

Associate Professor and Director of Women's Studies
704-687-2290
cwayland@uncc.edu

Weeks, Greg

Professor and Chair of the Department of Political Science and Public Administration
704-687-2574
gbweeks@uncc.edu
http://clas-pages.uncc.edu/gregory-weeks